Kavanagh Travel Logo Kavanagh Tour Destinations
Tour Bus

 

Agricultural and Special Interest Tours

Tel: +353 (0)56 8838833
+353 (0)56 8831189

Experts in Tailor Made Tours for Groups, Associations and Active Retirement Groups

 

Home > Ireland Coach Tours

We offer a varied selection of tours taking in Donegal, Belfast, Westport, Enniscrone, West Cork and Kerry. Some highlights of these tours are The Giants Causeway, Titanic Centre and the Ring of Kerry.
 
Northern Ireland Tue May 9 2017
     Northern Ireland  >> €399
 
Clare, Limerick & Galway Tue May 23 2017
     Clare,Limerick & Galway  >> €415
 
Donegal in Depth & Style Mon Jun 5 2017
     Donegal in Depth & Style  >> €489
 
Westport, Kylemore Abbey & Cruise on Killary Fjord Sun Jun 11 2017
     Westport, Kylemore Abbey & Cruise on Killary Fjord >> €529
 
Belfast City Break Sat Jun 17 2017
     Belfast City Break >> €299
 
Armagh, Derry, Donegal & Antrim Sun Jun 18 2017
     Armagh, Derry, Donegal & Antrim  >> €479
 
West Cork & Kerry Mon Jun 26 2017
     West Cork & Kerry >> €519
 
Wexford & The South East Mon Jul 10 2017
     Wexford & The South East  >> €419
 
Donegal in Depth & Style Mon Jul 17 2017
     Donegal in Depth & Style >> €489
 
Belfast City Break Sat Aug 5 2017
     Belfast City Break >> €299
 
Westport, Kylemore Abbey & Cruise on Killary Fjord Sun Aug 27 2017
     Westport, Kylemore Abbey & Cruise on Killary Fjord >> €599
 
Donegal in Depth & Style Mon Sep 4 2017
     Donegal in Depth & Style >> €489
 
West Cork & Kerry Mon Sep 4 2017
     West Cork & Kerry  >> €519
 
Clare, Limerick & Galway Mon Sep 11 2017
     Clare, Limerick & Galway  >> €415
 
Northern Ireland Mon Sep 11 2017
     Northern Ireland  >> €459
 
   Next>

 

Inspired by the journey as much as the destination

Fully Licensed and Bonded - Kavanagh Travel is licensed and bonded by the Irish Commission for Aviation Regulations - Licence No. TO246

Why Choose Us?

  • The Choice is yours! Send us your requirements & destinations and we do the rest.
  • Whether it is Dublin, London, Scotland, Berlin, Warsaw, Krakow, Prague, New York, Rome, Barcelona. You make the choice, we do the rest!
  • Our record since 1945 speaks for itself.
  • We can meet you to discuss and organise your trip.
 
Kavanagh Travel on Facebook
Kavanagh Travel on Facebook
 
Commission for Aviation Regulation
Licensed Tour Operator
Number TO246
Failte Ireland
Realex Payments
Payment by Visa, Mastercard, Laser
Home   |   About Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy   |   Contact Us